• Commercial-Business
  • Industrial
  • Multi-Dwelling

Our services

Our entire team is fully dedicated to providing impeccable service tailored to your requirements and specifications.

The attainment of our objectives, the speed and accuracy with which we deliver projects are the direct result of our construction system that we have rigorously established and has become our hallmark.

We provide the following services for Commercial-Business, Industrial and Multi-dwelling construction projects:

With this kind of project. Cadillac Construction designs the plans for the project, carries out the work and delivers a finished product within specified deadlines. Remuneration may be on a fixed-price or cost-plus basis. The principle underlying this kind of construction contract is that Cadillac Construction is in charge of all the professionals and subcontractors involved in the project.

The advantages for the client consist in having to deal with only one person throughout all phases of the project and that Cadillac Construction assumes responsibility for all aspects of the project.

With this kind of service, the client participates in all phases of the project, from the design stage (plans & specifications) to establishing budgets, to choosing the construction team all the way up to completion. Cadillac Construction acts as the client’s representative and oversees and coordinates the work. Project management fees are either on a fixed-price or cost-plus basis.

The advantage of this type of contract means that construction costs are managed along with and for the client. All savings achieved directly benefit the client.

Cadillac Construction carries out the work set forth in the plans and specifications for a fixed price. However, should the client wish to make changes, the price would be adjusted upwards or downwards accordingly. All changes in the work to be performed require the client’s written consent in a change order form provided for that purpose.

The advantage for the client is that the final price is fixed and there will be no surprises. The client does not bear the financial risk of cost-overruns.

service3 service1 service2

• Commercial-Affaires
  • Industriel
  • multi-résidentiel

Nos services

Toute l’équipe s’investit totalement afin de vous offrir un service impeccable qui répond à vos exigences et à vos spécifications.

L’atteinte de nos objectifs, notre rapidité d’exécution et l’exactitude de la livraison de nos projets découlent de notre système de construction que nous avons rigoureusement établis et avec lequel on obtient des résultats certains et efficaces à coup sûr.

Voici les différents types de services que nous offrons dans les secteurs Commercial-Affaires, Industriel et Multi-résidentiel :

Il s’agit d’un contrat où Cadillac Construction s’engage à concevoir les plans du projet, à faire exécuter les travaux et à livrer un produit fini dans les délais spécifiés. La rémunération peut être à prix fixe ou à prix coûtant majoré. Le principe de ce genre de contrat est que Cadillac Construction se porte responsable de tous les professionnels et sous-traitants.

Les avantages, pour le client, consistent à transiger avec un seul interlocuteur durant toutes les phases du projet. La responsabilité de tous les aspects de la construction est totalement assumée par Cadillac Construction.

Il s’agit de la réalisation d’un projet où le client participe à toutes les étapes à partir de la conception des plans & devis, l’établissement des budgets, le choix des intervenants et ce jusqu’à la fin des travaux. Cadillac Construction agit en tant que représentant du client et assure la surveillance de même que la coordination des travaux. Les honoraires de gestion sont fixes ou à coûts majorés.

L’avantage de ce type de contrat implique que les coûts de construction sont gérés avec et pour le client. Toutes les économies réalisées lui reviennent directement.

Cadillac Construction s’engage à exécuter les travaux spécifiés des plans et devis à prix fixe. Le prix sera toutefois ajusté à la hausse ou à la baisse en cas de modification par le client. Toute modification des travaux requiert l’assentiment écrit du client par un formulaire d’ordre de changement prévu à cet effet.

L’avantage pour le client consiste au fait que le prix final est connu avec certitude et ne donne lieu à aucune surprise. Le client n’assume aucun risque financier quant à un dépassement des coûts.

service3 service1 service2